skip to Main Content

DMEA kvietimas

The Design Management Europe Award 2014/15 is now open for entries!

Be a winner of the only international Design Management Award!

The DME Award recognises successful design management and demonstrates how strategic practice of design management gives a competitive edge.

The DME Award Ceremony and the celebration of the winners will take place on the 20th of November, 2014 in St. Etienne, France.

Since 2007, over 500 organisations of all sizes and from all sectors have entered the Award to achieve international recognition. Many have benchmarked themselves against past winners such as Bosch & Siemens, Virgin Atlantic, Beiersdorf and Heineken. Winning a DME Award enables organisations to demonstrate both their leadership as innovators and excellence in management to customers, employees and other stakeholders.

Each year the winner and honourable mention from each category receive official recognition at the Award ceremony and are included in the annual DME Book of Winners. All applicants receive a Design Management Staircase Model assessment and report of their Design Management capabilities.

Award procedures
Businesses and organisations can apply for the DME Award by submitting a digital poster via the DME website. This poster should illustrate how design integrates into the organisation to achieve strategic gains. Categories for the award cover all businesses and organisations; from micro companies to multi-nationals, service and manufacturing sectors, public agencies and non-profit organisations worldwide.

Download the DME Award Guidelines and find more information on the DME Award webpage.

Application Deadline
Deadline for application is September 29th, 2014.

For any further enquiries and assistance please contact your DME National Contact


Sebastian Hesselmann


Back To Top